Reviews on Microdermabrasion / Facials

Elaine 
*****-- Mar 27, 2020 for Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Melinda was professional offering care advice. Great service!
 
Amber
 ***** -- Mar 4, 2020 for Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
I absolutely loved the experience. Very informative!!


Sherlita  *****  --  Mar 3, 2020 Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Tina was Amazing! She took the time to educate me on skin care and my session was not rushed! I look forward to many more appointments as she helps me with my journey to healthy skin!!

Carmen 
*****  Feb 20, 2020 --  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
I love This place Tina and Cat are amazing!!

Nishat   ***** -- Feb 11, 2020 Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Melinada was amazing. Loved her

Carolyn 
*****-- Feb 10, 2020   Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
OMG, I really can't express the love and attention I received during my session, I found CosMedic Solutions of Memphis via Groupon and decided to try the Microdermabrasion. My technician Ms. Melinda was so professional, she made be fall in dream relaxation mode due to the music. Each room is designed differently. I will return for Microdermabrasion sessions in the future and for other services like Collagen improvement. Check out CosMedic, you will not be disappointed - that's a GUARANTEE!!
 

 Sophia 
*****  --  Dec 8, 2019 for Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments

Wonderful staff and service. very friendly and helpful

Tasha 
***** --  Dec 4, 2019 Custom facial or deluxe microdermabrasion treatment
I absolutely love Liz! She’s very professional, informative, and knowledgeable! She made my first experience a great experience!

 Cheree 
***** --  Nov 23, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
The Staff was very friendly , great customer service and overall I learned alot. Scheduled a follow up appointment. Thank you !

 Cathy 
*****  --  Oct 7, 2019  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Cat is thorough as well as knowledgeable and professional!

Theresa  *****  --  Sep 18, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
The appointment was easily made and the service was 5 Star. I enjoyed the facial.
 
Sandra 
**** --  Sep 5, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
First time to have micro - dermabrasion Liz explained it well. I was comfortable and so far— skin feels great.

Sandra 
*****  --  Sep 5, 2019 for Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Great seeing Liz again. Nice and soothing treatment. Looks and feels wonderful. Looking forward to next time!

Renee 
*****  -- Sep 4, 2019 for Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Excellent Microdermabrasion with facial, thorough and relaxing! Will be back!

Belinda  *****  -- Sep 3, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Cat was fabulous. I had a Diamond Dermabrasion done. Didn't hurt at all. Face looked fresh and clear when I left. I will definitely be returning and be a repeat customer. I was not a fan of facials before but I am now. thank you Cat.


Thanuja *****  -- Sep 3, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Liz was extremely professional. Get experience. Definitely recommend it

 Tammie 
*****  -- Aug 29, 2019 Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
I saw Melinda! She was fantastic. My skin fells wonderful afterwards. I will be back!

Martha 
*****  -- Aug 27, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Cat was incredible!

Charles 
***** --  Aug 1, 2019  Anti-Aging Facial
Liz did an absolute excellent job on my facial. Complete profe

 Ashley 
*****  --  Jul 11, 2019  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
They were super nice and the microdermabrasion was so relaxing and very well done. I can not recommend them enough. I have already told several friends about them. I will be back!!

Shelby 
***** --  Jul 10, 2019  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Not one complaint from me. I really like this office. The staff is friendly and you leave looking great!


Kierra 
*****  -- Jun 6, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Tina, Tina, Tina!! She was so informative & very knowledgeable. Great consultation that felt like a normal conversation. She explained everything, and was so gentle. Yes, I fell asleep!! This was my first time & I am so looking forward to my next!

 Kathryn 
*****  --  May 16, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Very friendly and experienced. Very pleased with the results of my microdermabrasion

Kathleen 
*****  -- May 16, 2019  Custom facial or deluxe microdermabrasion treatment
I had my very first microdermabrasion procedure done and Tina was great! Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I’ll definitely be back

 
Teri *****  -- May 6, 2019  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
I have truly enjoyed my experience. The procedure was explained to me thoroughly prior to starting and I was advised to call into the office if I was having any difficulty from the service which was rendered. They also inquired what skin care products that I was using to ensure that there was not a chemical reaction which could occur. Very professional and passionate staff. Thank you for all that you do, staff!!!

Julie *****  -- Apr 16, 2019  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments

Very welcoming staff! Erin was very thorough and spent a lot of time with me making certain I had the best experience with my microdermabrasion. Highly recommend. I will be back!

 
Miriam  5 Stars  -- Mar 28, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
My face feels and looks so good. The team were nice and very informative about the best treatments that suit your skin.

TIFFANY  *****  --  Mar 27, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
The tech was very nice and kind but I have had a facial before but not a microdermabrasion, but I knew that this was not the way things were supposed to go. She was in fact honest with me and tell me she was not the person who usually does the treatments but I should have been scheduled for the person who was the skin specialist and someone with the experience to do my treatment. I gave three stars because she was nice and pleasant to talk with.

 Lashonie 
*****  -- Mar 11, 2019 for Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment

Appointment was for my daughters service.  Was awesome,  paid for 4 visit Acne Plan.  My daughtes face looks great.

Tina ***** --  Mar 11, 2019 Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Highly recommend Tina Scoggings. I’ve been having microdermabrasion from her for almost a year. My face is so much smoother and treatments as so relaxing.

 Patricia ***** --  Feb 12, 2019  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
They were friendly, pleasant and the lady that did my treatment was awesome. My face feels amazing. Will be going back the next time I’m in Memphis.

Andrea 
*****  --  Feb 5, 2019  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Good experience. Great facial was included. Knowledgeable staff and I actually learned a lot about my skin and how to take better care of it.

Traci 
*****  --  Feb 4, 2019  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Fantastic Ms Cat is awesome!!

 Judy 
*****  --  Jan 24, 2019  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Groupon got me started to Cordova Medical Solutions about 3 years ago and I have been going back ever since and will continue- Cat has given me microdermabrasion facials and I have had laser treatments for brown spots on my hands and I love it, they are very professional & always make you look better😊

Brenda  ***** --  Dec 13, 2018  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Absolutely fantastic! No wait, explanation of equipment used and the procedure itself, and Erin was friendly and helpful. It could not have been better.


Debby  *****  --  Nov 13, 2018  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
It was a great experience. Cat is very friendly and I was amazed at the immediate results.

 Shital 
*****  --  Oct 4, 2018  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Very friendly staff and service was awesome

 Shantel 
*****  --  Sep 26, 2018  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
I've never had such a comforting experience! Ms. Cat was amazing! the facility was clean, comfortable, and relaxing. I will definitely be returning.

Debbie  *****  --  Aug 18, 2018  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
Cat is very knowledgeable esthetician. If there's a topic that she doesn't know she researches it. Cat is very contentious of her patients' time. If she is running behind on an appointment, she sends a text to the following client.


 Monique
***** --  Jul 25, 2018
Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
She was extremely knowledgeable and nice. I am a forever customer.

Clymesa  *****  --  Jul 12, 2018  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Excellent service! The staff at the front was very welcoming. They took the time to explain everything they were going to do and it was a very relaxing experience. I would definitely go back.

 Najah 
*****  --  Jun 25, 2018  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
I like the place and the stuff. I am planning to go there regularly. Very positive experience.

Jerica  *****  --  Jun 15, 2018  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, affordable.

Nancy  *****  --  Jun 9, 2018  Custom facial or deluxe microdermabrasion treatment
very professional; knowledgeable and extremely helpful with skin care


Renee  *****  --  Apr 4, 2018  Anti-Aging Facial
The lady who did my facial was extremely knowledgeable regarding skin and skin care, also she was a pleasure to work with!

Brittany  *****  --  Sep 7, 2016  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Cat was very knowledgeable and there's already a noticeable difference in my skin!
 
Becky *****  --  Aug 31, 2016  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Cat did a fabulous job! Very professional and knows her stuff. My skin felt great and I will be back!
 
Patricia  *****  --  Mar 3, 2016  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Everyone is very friendly and professional... They also tell u about their products without being pushy,excellent service.
 
Nancy  *****  --  Mar 3, 2016  Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Cat was very professional & knowledgeable. Will go back
 
Barbara  *****  --  Oct 30, 2015  Three standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatments
T
his is a bargain! The micro dermabrasion treatment is wonderful Cat is very informative when doing this procedure and makes you feel comfortable and I look forward to returning for my next treatment
 
DeAnn  *****  --  Oct 28, 2015 for Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Cat is great. The micro treatment I had was the best ever.

LouLou  *****  --  Sep 1, 2015 for One Anti-Aging Facial
You need to see Cat there she is very nice

Ann   *****  --  Aug 19, 2015 for Custom facial or deluxe microdermabrasion treatment
They were great!!! I am going back. They made me feel good and relaxed

Emily  *****  --  Jul 7, 2015 for Standard diamond-head microdermabrasion treatment
Cat was wonderful!

Reviews on Laser Vein Treatments

Regina  ***** --  Jan 20, 2020   One 20-Minute Laser Vein Removal Treatment
Liz was great. She was very professional.

Beth 
*****  --  Sep 18, 2019  One 20-Minute Laser Vein Removal Treatment
Very professional and courteous!

Linda 
*****  --  Apr 17, 2019  One 20-Minute Laser Vein Removal Treatment
Great experience, was well informed, and Liz was GREAT

Brandy 
*****  --  Feb 27, 2019  One 20-Minute Laser Vein Removal Treatment
Liz is so helpful and makes you feel comfortable. I will definitely return!

Allison 
*****  --  Dec 9, 2018  One 20-Minute Laser Vein Removal Treatment
The staff were extremely professional and Liz, the technician who worked with me on my services, was beyond belief. Professional, knowledgeable, sincerely interested in getting the best results for me. Thank you!

Reviews on Laser Hair Removal

*****  --  Mar 20, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Large Area
I'm always dubious about online reviews but I am a real person and I am a really picky person at that and they did a great job here.

Valencia 
*****  --  Mar 13, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Wonderful experience staff is nice they really explain everything and make sure you are comfortable before they start the procedure!! You will not go wrong choosing them.


Shuquana *****  --  Mar 6, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Large Area
Liz is Awesome! She was very informative and understanding. She answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. She is Great! I recommend CosMedix Solutions of Memphis to Everyone.

Shatina 
*****  --  Mar 5, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Medium Area
Tina was very professional and exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly and I will definitely be returning for future services.

Guest
****  --  Feb 26, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
I had a consultation with Liz! She was amazing and explained everything so well and professionally! I will be back next week for my appointment!

Sherry  ***** --  Feb 4, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Medium Area
I will be telling all of my friends about this place!

Vaidehi 
*****  --  Jan 24, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Medium Area
Amazing staff and very clean place

Linda  ******  --  Jan 15, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Top Knotch! Quality CARE!

Daniel 
***** --  Jan 8, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Large Area
Tina was wonderful, informative, and professional.

Hayley 
***** --  Jan 6, 2020  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Large Area
Elizabeth was so sweet and informative!

Miyuki 
*****  --  Dec 12, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
She is very helpful and nice. So far, my experience is very good. The laser hair removal is already working after just one session!

Vicspear 
***** --  Nov 19, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Quick, simple and professional service!!!

Alexis 
***** --  Aug 21, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Large Area
Excellent service!!!! Very peaceful atmosphere

LaQuiesha 
***** --  Jun 7, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Wonderful experience.

Caroline 
***** --  Jun 4, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Large Area
Great service and patient care.

Tiffiny ***** --  May 7, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Liz was awesome and very informative. Will continue to use their wide variety of services offered.

Elizabeth 
***** --  May 6, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Medium Area
Very friendly and educational. Service was above and beyond my expectations. Have recommended to friends.

Kathy 
***** --  Apr 5, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Medium Area
My first visit was great! Courteous & friendly staff. I have 2 more visits and plan to return after i complete this Groupon. Satisfied customer!

Sanitria 
***** --  Apr 4, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Excellent choice! Tina was amazing throughout the entire laser process and the receptionist was very welcoming. CosMedic Solutions made my first experience very comfortable and I would definitely recommend just on their customer service.

Sanitria 
*****  --  Apr 4, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
CosMedic Solutions of Memphis is exactly what I’d imagine. This was my first laser treatment. Tina the Technician was outstanding. She was very welcoming and she talked me through the entire process which made my experience go smooth. Also, the staff were nice and made me feel comfortable. CSOM is a preferred place to go if your looking for great service and customer service!

DONEISHA 
*****  --  Mar 29, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Everyone was professional and courteous. The procedure was thoroughly explained and l am pleased with the experience.

Margy
*****  -- Feb 25, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
What a great experience. Tina was very professional, the facility was beautiful and clean!

Nancy 
***** --  Feb 13, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
The staff is very welcoming and my Aesthetician was clear and completely explained the procedure. She warned me as she provided the service, e.g. I'm going to... you will feel ... first there will be..then.. It was very reassuring.

Judy  ***** --  Jan 29, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Medium Area
Liz is very good at her job,always smiling,makes clients feel special and valued.

Teri 
*****  --  Jan 28, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
I was extremely pleased with my experience with Liz and my first laser treatment. She is very knowledgeable, gentle and kind. She explained everything prior to getting started with the procedure. She also gave additional recommendations regarding the concerns that I had with my skin type. I truly appreciate her patience and kindness to get me acclimated. The office personnel are extremely helpful.

Sheri  ***** --  Jan 11, 2019  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
I have been going here for a year now. Liz and Kat are the best! They are very kind and both very professional and highly skilled at what they do. They are also very knowledgeable. You will leave there confident you have all of the information you need and that you are on the road to looking your best!

Hanieh 
*****  -- Nov 26, 2018  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Large Area
I got my first treatment for laser hair removal at this clinic. I'm so happy that I could find this clinic. I had several experiences in the other clinics before, but I would say that I love this clean and lovely clinic. Ms. Liz is my technician, who is so kind and knowledgeable person with valuable experience in this field. At first, she kindly explained to me everything(including price) related to my treatments. Then, she started my first treatment which was perfect and professional. I cannot explain every thing that I experienced, it worth to see by yourself. :)

Kelsey
*****  --  Oct 31, 2018  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Medium Area
Extremely clean and nice facility. The staff is also wonderful and helpful. Tina sees patients for laser hair removal and she is awesome and will talk you through the entire process, making you feel super comfortable!

Claire 
***** --  Oct 25, 2018  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Large Area
Very nice and accommodating. Pleased with my progress.

Kendall 
***** --  Oct 18, 2018  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Super knowledgeable and professional. Clean facility. Great staff!

Clara - 
*****  --  Mar 9, 2018  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
I have been extremely happy with the results of my laser treatments. Everyone in the office has been pleasant. Jovan has answered all of my questions and makes sure you are comfortable during your visit. I will continue my treatments due to Jovan’s expertise.

Pattie  
*****  --  Jul 7, 2016  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Liz has been a joy to work with. I have had several visits with great results! She has been so accommodating with my crazy work schedule. I would recommend Liz and the others at Cordova Medical to anyone

Renea 
***** --  Apr 21, 2016  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
I am so satisfied with how my first session went for Laser hair removal. Liz was extremely helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend this medical center to anyone who need cosmetic procedures done.

Sharon 
*****  --  Apr 5, 2016  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Great Staff and Liz was awesome. Thanks for making me feel beautiful.

Stephanie 
*****  --  Jun 24, 2015  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Medium Area
Super friendly staff. Liz was great she explained everything and was easy to talk to.

KT 
*****  -- Jan 12, 2015  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
Wonderful team: Liz did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and walking me through the procedure.

Christie 
*****  -- Nov 24, 2014  Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Medium Area
My first visit to Cordova Medical &CosMedic Solutions, the the staffs was friendly and helpful, and Liz the one that did my laser hair removal was very sweet and explain everything to me before the procedure. Would used them again.

Cathy  ***** --  Sep 22, 2014 Three Laser Hair-Removal Sessions on One Small Area
It was a good experience! Liz was great and went over and above.

Alvie  
***** --  Jan 28, 2013  Three laser hair-removal treatments for one medium area
An A+ Business with friendly and professional staff

Serving Memphis, Cordova, & Surrounding Areas
​ 
901-507-4400